Complementary Services

Training

Prescribers on OBMS

OBMS innovates in the VMS (Vendor Management System) world by offering different interfaces depending on the users. We talk about user “universes”. Using the system is therefore much more simple and training goes quicker. We offer thematic trainings by universe.

Providers on OBMS

Providers are not left aside and also have their dedicated universes. Therefore, several types of trainings are available, by theme and/or by universe. Trainings for providers are done online with our own web-conference tool.

Business Consulting

Our experts are at your disposal to accompany you (training/coaching) through all the steps of a good management of contingent workforce.

Support

Contact the support team directly from your platform by opening a ticket or send an email to :

Average closure time (min)

%

Requests processed in less than 7 minutes

  • Prescribers 40% 40%
  • Providers 60% 60%

OPASE Change Process (included in all our OBMS projects)

Phase 1: Project Kick-Off

This phase consists of a meeting which aims to present all the stakeholders, the project conciliation and arbitration proceedings, to elaborate the detailed planning (in relation to the planning proposed in the answer), to determine the operating mode of exchange between the client and Opase.

Phase 2: Setting Up the solution

An OBMS solution’s deployment phasing in the shared ‘on the Cloud’ mode is extremely simple.
Indeed, since the platform is not installed within the client’s infrastructure, no IT prerequisite is necessary. The client benefits from an existing installation which proves its worth every day.

Phase 3: Project Team Training

Project team’s training: The training’s objective is to learn about the OBMS solution’s main functionalities. It is intended for the client’s project team, in other words those who are likely to make strategic decisions on the future modus operandi of the client’s processes.

l

Phase 4: Analysis – requirement specification

The Opase project manager will be in charge of defining with the client’s project team the different deparments’ functional needs, the organistion’s target processes (organizational flows), the file formats the client needs to provide to configure the OBMS platform, the links to set up with the client’s applications, the planning of the actions to be conducted, the goal to achieve.

Phase 5: OBMS Configuration

Configuration consists in filling the software’s main tables: target processes, services / sub-services, users, profiles and roles, providers, projects in progress recovery if necessary…

Phase 6: User Acceptability Testing

Under the supervision of the Opase consultant, the client checks that the configured data are in compliance with the settings. An Opase consultant will accompany the team in charge of the User Acceptability Testing for one day to make adjustments if necessary.

Phase 7: OBMS Users Training

The functional users and project manager (on the client side) are trained by an Opase consultant on a dedicated training environnement which presents the same configuration as the setup platform. One day is dedicated to the ‘Administrator’ training. Trainings take place on the client’s site. According to the user profiles, the Opase consultant offers workshop sessions adapted to profile.

Phase 8: Implementation and Assistance

The Opase consultant assists the project team and the users when the platform is implemented.
The objective is to go into some functional, administrative and settings aspects of the solution.

Services complémentaires

Formation

Prescripteurs sur OBMS

OBMS innove dans le monde du VMS (Vendor Management System) en proposant une interface différente et propre à chaque utilisateur. Nous parlons d’”univers” utilisateur. L’utilisation du système est ainsi rendu beaucoup plus simple et les formations rapides. Nous proposons ici des formations thématiques par univers.

Fournisseurs sur OBMS

Les fournisseurs ne sont pas en reste et ont bien sur droit à leur univers dédié. Il sera donc proposé plusieurs types de formation et ceci par thème et/ou par univers. Les formations fournisseurs sont réalisées en ligne avec notre propre outil de web-conférence.

Conseil métiers

Nos experts sont aussi à votre disposition pour vous accompagner (formation/coaching) dans toutes les étapes liées à la bonne gestion des ressources externes à l’entreprise.

Support

Contactez le support directement depuis votre plateforme en ouvrant un ticket ou envoyez un email à : support_03

Temps de clôture moyen (min)

%

Demandes traitées en moins de 7 minutes

  • Prescipteurs 40%
  • Fournisseurs 60%

Conduite du changement OPASE (inclus à tous nos projets OBMS)

Phase 1 : Lancement du projet

Cette phase se déroule sous forme d’une réunion qui a pour objectifs de présenter l’ensemble des acteurs, les instances de conciliation et d’arbitrage du projet, d’élaborer le planning détaillé (au regard du planning proposé dans la réponse), de fixer le mode opératoire des échanges entre le client et Opase.

Phase 2 : Installation de la solution

Le phasage de déploiement d’une solution OBMS en mode ‘on the Cloud’ partagé est extrêmement simple.
En effet, la plate-forme n’étant pas installée au sein de l’infrastructure du client, aucun pré requis informatique n’est nécessaire. Le client profite donc d’une installation existante et faisant ses preuves tous les jours.

Phase 3 : Formation de l’Equipe Projet

Formation de l’équipe projet: Cette formation a pour objectif de mieux connaître les principales fonctionnalités de la solution OBMS. Elle est destinée à l’équipe projet du client, c’est-à-dire aux personnes susceptibles de prendre des décisions stratégiques sur le mode de fonctionnement futur des processus du client.

l

Phase 4 : Analyse – recueil des besoins

Le chef de projet Opase sera en charge de définir avec l’équipe projet du client les besoins fonctionnels des services, les processus cibles de l’organisation (flux organisationnels), les formats de fichiers à fournir par le client pour paramétrer la plate-forme OBMS, les liens à mettre en place avec les applications du client, la planification des actions à mener, l’objectif à atteindre.

Phase 5 : Paramétrage OBMS

Le paramétrage consiste à alimenter les principales tables du logiciel : les processus cibles, les services / sous services, les utilisateurs, les profils et rôles, les fournisseurs, la récupération des en cours si nécessaire …

Phase 6 : Recette

Sous la conduite du Consultant Opase, le client s’assure que les données paramétrées sont conformes au rapport de paramétrage. Un Consultant Opase accompagnera l’équipe en charge de la recette pendant une journée pour réaliser des ajustements, si nécessaire.

Phase 7 : Formation des utilisateurs OBMS

Les utilisateurs et le chef de projet fonctionnels (côté client) sont formés par un Consultant Opase sur un environnement de formation dédié et configuré de façon iso-production. Une journée est dédiée à la formation ‘Administrateur’. Les formations ont lieu sur le site du client. En fonction des profils utilisateurs, le Consultant Opase proposera des sessions sous forme d’ateliers adaptés à chacun.

Phase 8 : Mise en service et Assistance

Le Consultant Opase assiste l’équipe projet et les utilisateurs lors de la mise en service.
L’objectif est d’approfondir certains aspects fonctionnels, paramétrages, administration de la solution.